Board of Directors

Scenic Hudson Officers and Directors


Non-Board Committee Members

  • Rebecca R. Cohen, Parks Committee
  • Josh Ginsberg, Science, Climate and Stewardship Committee
  • Carlos Gonzalez, Parks Committee, Investment Committee
  • Owen Gutfreund, River Cities Committee
  • Susan C. Livingston, Advocacy Committee
  • Kim Mathews, Parks Committee
  • Tim McQueen, River Cities Committee
  • David H. Mortimer, Advocacy Committee, Parks Committee
  • Larisa Ortiz, River Cities Committee
  • David Redden, Science, Climate and Stewardship Committee
  • Christopher Scholz, River Cities Committee
  • Bill Schuster, Science, Climate and Stewardship Committee
  • Katherine Spector, Advocacy Committee
  • Wheelock Whitney III, River Cities Committee

The Scenic Hudson Land Trust Officers and Directors


Honorary Directors

  • Anne P. Cabot
  • Barnabas McHenry
  • David Redden
  • Laurance Rockefeller
  • Alexander E. Zagoreos

President’s Council of Advisors

  • Christopher Buck
  • Andrea Soros Colombel
  • Peter J. Davoren
  • Thomas W. Jones
  • Susan C. Livingston
  • Frank Martucci
  • N. J. Nicholas Jr.
  • Simon Roosevelt
  • Jennifer Speers